Tuesday, September 12, 2006

The Best Of (2006)

Album Story

Released: 09.12.06
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Roadrunner
© The All Blacks B.V.

01 What Comes Around (Revolution Revolución)
02 Unreal (Revolution Revolución)
03 God Save Us (Revolution Revolución)
04 If You Still Hate Me (Revolution Revolución)
05 Liar (Revolution Revolución)
06 This Time's For Real (Confession)
07 How Can I Live (Confession)
08 Cleansing (Confession)
09 Te Amo...I Hate You (Confession)
10 What You Deserve (One Nation Underground)
11 This Is War (One Nation Underground)
12 Turns To Gray (One Nation Underground)
13 Corazon Of Mine (One Nation Underground)

No comments:

Post a Comment