Tuesday, October 26, 2010

"Dead New World" OUT NOW!

Order via Victory Records & grab it on iTunes; prelisten the first single Against The Wall; listen 9-minute album preview here.

DEAD NEW WORLD, the follow-up to 2008's ENIGMA was self-produced, with co-production coming from Clint Lowery (SEVENDUST) and Sahaj Ticotin (RA), and mixed by Eddie Wohl (36 CRAZYFISTS, ANTHRAX, SMILE EMPTY SOUL). The album artwork was created by Tim Butler of XIII Designs (DISTURBED, SLIPKNOT, METALLICA, SLAYER, MICHAEL JACKSON).

"Dead New World" track listing:

01. God Is Only For The Dead
02. The Art Of War
03. Against The Wall
04. Mi Revolucion
05. Bleed Like You
06. Serve The Grave
07. If You Were Me
08. Ritual
09. Killing You, Killing Me
10. How Could I Believe
11. Bullet With Butterfly Wings (SMASHING PUMPKINS cover)
12. Scarred


  1. I LOVE THEM and can't wait to get the new cd. Do you know where I can find the lyrics to God is for the Dead?

  2. http://funkyimg.com/viewer.php?img=/2/529/396/Ill_Nino_-_Booklet2.jpg